OUR B2B PORTAL
  • * Product Demo
  • * Order Placement
  • * Secured Payment
  • * Online Campaign
  • * Order Management
  • * Multi-Language Support
healthcabin.net is a leading webstore for electronic cigarettes & other gadgets specifically designed to satisfy the needs of small and medium sized buyers. We provide great one-stop shopping experience for ecig hardwares, e-liquids, and vaping accessories from all major brands. With tens of thousands of products and hundreds of the more popular brands to choose from, clients of all sizes can choice what they need with a simple click. Our multi-lingual sales and supporting teams are eager to work with you to ensure the greatest level of shopping experiences. Try us today!
>> FEATURED PRODUCTS
>> CATEGORIES

New Arrival

Brands

Starter Kits

Mods/Batteries

Tank/Atomizers

Coil

E-Liquid

Flavors

Accessories

Sales

News

Wholesalers

Drip Tips

>> OFFICIALLY AUTHORIZED BY TRUSTWORTHY BRANDS
NEW_LIQUA
Demon Killer
Justfog
LostVape
Global-drone
Sumsung
rofvape
smoant
kangvape
Voopoo
augvape
VOTech
vaporesso
ARYMI
hotcig
digiflavor
aimidi
MURDEX
Vandyvape
Vpark
thc
cloupor
hc
obs
hcigar
hangsen
cthulhu
trustfire
ARAMAX
Gigue
V2
tesla
100%Ejuice
Artery
youde
Yumpor
ehpro
ipv
Vision
nitecore
geekvape
smok
horizon
wotofo
liqua
dekang
efest
tobeco
kumiho
sigelei
uwell
aspire
atomvapes
innokin
eleaf
kangside
wismec
sense
joyetech
freemax
kangertech
ijoy
SteamCrave
Desire
Yiloong
Ampus
awt
ebossvape
Asvape
CoilArt
Yosta
Council-of-vapor
Vpdam
Tesiyi
Envii
Joecig
Hellvape
Oumier
Vaptio
Dovpo
KAEES
>> WHOLSELER BENEFITS

* VIP service with dedicated account manager

* Wholesale discounted prices with low MOQ

* Rebate points system for extra savings

* Free new product sample when available

* Special price discount on new arrivals

* Notice on new arrivals and clearance sales

* Logistic and shipment consultation

* Regular email update on new products

BECOME A HEALTHCABIN WHOLESALER

Contact Our Multi-Language Customer Support for More Info.>>

* Englishenglish@healthcabin.net

* Frenchfrench@healthcabin.net

* Russianrussian@healthcabin.net

* Chinesechinese@healthcabin.net

* Japanesejapanese@healthcabin.net

* Koreankorean@healthcabin.net

* Italianitalian@healthcabin.net

* Spanishspanish@healthcabin.net

* Arabicarabic@healthcabin.net

Copyright © HANDS GROUP